Hällebergsvägen 5
SE-443 60 Stenkullen
Sweden
+46 (0)31 795 30 30
info@ihpheating.com

Contact

IHP provides great personal service and wants to be involved early in the development phase.

Please send inquiries and general questions on e-mail to info@ihpheating.com or call our switch board at +46 (0)31 795 30 30.

Specific requests are handled by the respective area manager.

Gema Márquez

Gema Marquez

Technical sales & Customer service

E-mail: gema.marquez@ihp.se

Telephone: +46 (0)31 797 76 37

Heidi Mattsson

Heidi Mattsson

Technical sales & Customer service

E-mail: heidi.mattsson@ihp.se

Telephone: +46 (0)31 795 30 36

Lena Strömvall

Technical sales & Customer service

E-mail: lena.stromvall@ihp.se

Telephone: +46 (0)31 795 30 33

Lennart Mattsson

Lennart Mattsson

Technical sales & Customer service

E-mail: lennart.mattsson@ihp.se

Telephone: +46 (0)31 795 30 31

Kristian Isaksson

Industrial electricity & Mechatronic

E-mail: kristian.isaksson@ihp.se

Telephone: +46 (0)31 376 24 74

 

Tony Hillerstedt

Tony Hillerstedt

Industrial electricity & Control cabinets

E-mail: tony.hillerstedt@ihp.se

Telephone: +46 (0)31 795 30 37

Hugo Johansson

Hugo Johansson

Industrial electricity & Automation

E-mail: hugo.johansson@ihp.se

Telephone: +46 (0)31 797 76 40

Daniel Mattsson

Daniel Mattsson

CEO and Chairman of the Board

E-mail: daniel.mattsson@ihp.se

Telephone: +46 (0)31 795 30 32

Become a part of our success

IHP delivers heating systems, control systems and industrial services to many leading industrial companies in Europe. As a partner and supplier we are known for our flexibility and our high quality. Together we create successful long-term relations.

Akzonobel
pipelife
tetrapak
skf
ericsson
univar
sca
ABB
vattenfall
scania
Send inquiry
Cookies

We use cookies on our website to give you the best possible experience and to analyze our traffic. You can manage cookies and set whether you accept cookies in your browser. Welcome to IHP!

Thank you!

We will contact you in a short period of time